Undiluted Type

Priestess. Writer. Geek.

I am currently struggling with my NaNo novel this year and I am so glad a friend linked to this article.  Joss is one of my television/movie writer heroes and even though I am slogging through a novel like a wounded slug, I can still apply these tips.  Now if I can just get a bobble head of Saint Joss, Saint Neil and Saint Seanan to place in my office, I’d be writerly inspired full time.

Joss Whedon’s Top 10 Writing Tips – Once Upon A Sketch.

via Joss Whedon’s Top 10 Writing Tips – Once Upon A Sketch.

Leave a Reply

